DEAR READER: I’M ALL SHRINK-ED OUT

I will respond to your comments shortly. My mind and body needed a rest before posting my most recent post (it’s a meditation thing), and now, I will attend to you lovely people at my leisure. I am emotionally drained. I haven’t shared that part of my life in a very long time. I’ve been chipping away at it for some time now.

I’ve noticed that some of your comments are asking questions or, at least in my wordy mind, that will spark lengthy responses. So because I don’t always care to condense, I may respond with a post.

Thank you for your patience and support.

Yours Truly,

Tricia

P.S. I know that is not the name that you see. It is my government name. Haha! I will be changing my Public Display Name to Tricia. So fret not at having to type out that long monstrosity. I’m over it. Tee-Hee!!

18 thoughts on “DEAR READER: I’M ALL SHRINK-ED OUT

    1. I’m not too far away! I miss you guys! I’ve had to change my focus. We are making plans to move and I’m needing to focus on choosing where to go and what type of home fits for us. This will be our first home, so there’s no room for half hearted decision making. I’m too anal for that. I will be back on the Press soon. I need a break! PHEW!

      Liked by 1 person

WHAT SAY YOU?

