DELIVERANCE

Low feeling vibrations got me
Bumbling my thoughts
Walking a tightrope
Don’t want to look
Cause I know
The fall down
So familiar 
It’s measurements calculated
Impact ingrained
I need a bar for balance
Timing essential for each step
Quick, quick, balance
Quick, quick, balance
I search for better feelings
I catch them as breath
Inhale deep
Letting them warm me through
I am steadied
More breath
Lungs filled, heart warm
I love again, I’m light again
I float my way back up

via Daily Prompt: Bumble

12 thoughts on “DELIVERANCE

  1. This is the best weblog for everyone who desires to locate out about this topic. You comprehend so much its pretty much hard to argue with you (not that I essentially would want…HaHa). You certainly put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Fantastic stuff, just wonderful!

    Like

WHAT SAY YOU?

