INVERTEBRATE

fdd5dc50779cbe6046d596c4194ba33c
her lips looks like candy

sticky and sweet
full with the juice

from her ripened sensuality

filling and feeding her
time and wisdom grow inside

with every word she speaks
her lips become full and heavy with her wisdom

her knowing of her woman
plump and round
gorged with so many truths and passion

i hunger

i want to taste

her

she

that femme

that femme which draws me in and fans my flame

speaking my truth

i want her

i know

i

need

her

but i run from her

my eyes are not able to see beyond the nearsightedness of my pain
i deny myself the richness of her nutrients
i deny myself the feed

as i stand here drooling

lusting

aching

dying

from my denial of her

i wonder if  just a taste

will cure my

stupidity

3 thoughts on “INVERTEBRATE

WHAT SAY YOU?

