DESSERT ALL DAY EVERY DAY

Which came first? The egg or the hen, children or men, now or then, the poet or the pen? What comes last? The future or the past, rising high or sinking fast, a little fizzle or mighty blast, a crumpled sketch or final cast? What is the end? Goodbye to a cherished friend, a straight […]

via Questions — rhymesalot

This cat right here, is indeed dessert all day every day!

Wait! Finish reading his stuff and come back so that you’ll have context for my appreciation.

Go.

 

I love, love, love, his work.

He moves like slow thick molasses and smells like sweet morning dew grass.

Like that gigantic hand of a  warm seventy-six degree summer breeze  rocking you gently on your hammock with your toes ever so slightly being painted by the sun…

profile_2__faint_antebellum_lady_by_renfaire_gal-d4vdiuq

SEE!!

Look at what he does to me!

I’m interested in how he effects others who read his work.

I mean, is it just me who wants to melt and become one once again with the Universe?

I know I’m special and all so if it’s just me, then this fits perfectly with everything else in my life.

I hope he won’t be embarrassed.

I know he’ll think I’m crazy!

Yeah, cause I am!

Crazy for every bit of life which makes me high, which sends me to this place of euphoric bliss. Is that a oxymoron?

Fuck! Who cares!

Go read his shit!!

I’m going to get high some more with some food.

2 thoughts on “DESSERT ALL DAY EVERY DAY

WHAT SAY YOU?

