MINDFULLY NOT MINDFUL

 

download5

I feel to be on pause.

The struggle is real folks.

I think I’m at a standstill.

Too many shadow boxing bouts with The Universe so I guess it needs a break from me.

Haven’t been too motivated by my life experiences to write much.

This sucks.

Oh, well. I guess this is the point where I choose to check in with mindfulness.

Mindfulness tells me to just be…

706

I could be doing stuff!

I have tons of things I can be creating, but I am being told to rest, sit in my state of slowed momentum, and acknowledge how I am responding to it.

And breathe.

download5

 

Don’t wanna!

I don’t like the pauses of life.

I’ve endured an excruciating pregnant pause for forty-one years. I don’t like feeling as though I’m in that space again. Yet, I find that on this journey, I have had several time-outs.

Yes, I know there are great benefits to being still. I have experienced them. So it does serve a purpose and has helped.

And this rambling is tiresome.

I’m getting bored as I type this.

Fuck it.

I’m going to turn this bitch around.

OHM…”I am in a very quiet and peaceful space right now. All is very quiet. I feel light and not full of stagnant energy.” OHM…

one-eye-open-2

Anybody buying my bullshit yet?

It’s at a reduced price of $9.99 +sh

I guess I can’t even fake mindfulness right now.

63748974

Ok, I’m leaving.

3 thoughts on “MINDFULLY NOT MINDFUL

WHAT SAY YOU?

